When to use Full Account
The Full Account command overwrites all of the data in Microsoft Bing Ads Editor v11, including any unsaved changes, with the latest account information from Bing Ads, so use it only when necessary.
The Full Account command overwrites all of the data in Microsoft Bing Ads Editor, including any unsaved changes, with the latest account information from Bing Ads. So use it only when necessary. Here are several scenarios in which you would use the Full Account command:
The Bing Ads data is the most correct and up to date, and you don'thave any changes in Bing Ads Editor that will be lost if you restore your account.
You've been experimenting with changes in Bing Ads Editor that you want to discard, and you're not sure that the Revert command will undo as many changes as you'd like.
You want to overwrite account data that is cached on a shared computer. You are working on a shared or public computer that has cached Bing Ads Editor information that isn't relevant to your work or the accounts that you manage.
Your Bing Ads Editor data is damaged or corrupted and must be replaced.
Changing your Sync Settings, getting data from Bing Ads, or using the Full Account command to revert all changes will overwrite the data in Bing Ads Editor. The changes that you have not yet posted to Bing Ads will be lost.