Undo changes to items in Microsoft Bing Ads Editor

Undo changes to items in Microsoft Bing Ads Editor

You can easily undo changes that you make to items inMicrosoft Bing Ads Editor v11. Changes do not become active until you post them to your online Bing Ads account.

You can easily revert changes that you make to items in Microsoft Bing Ads Editor. Changes do not become active until you post them to your online Bing Ads account.

Revert selected changes

  1. In the Manager pane, select the items with changes that you want to undo.
  2. On the Manager toolbar, click Revert.

    The selected items will be restored to the properties or values that they had before you made the changes.

Revert all changes

  1. In the ribbon, click Get Changes, and then click Full Account.
  2. To continue reverting all the changes you've made, click Yes.

    Any changes you've made in Bing Ads Editor since the last time you synced with Bing Ads will be deleted.

Note

You must select the items in the Manager pane with changes that you want to undo before you click Revert; otherwise, the changes that you made will not revert.

See more videos...