Delete campaigns

Delete campaigns

Learn how to delete ad groups using Microsoft Bing Ads Editor v11.

You can easily mark campaigns for deletion, but the deletions are not permanent until you upload your changes to Bing Ads.

  1. In the left panel, select Campaigns and then the account that contains the campaign or campaigns that you want to delete.
  2. In the Manager pane, select the campaigns that you want to delete.
  3. Right-click on the selected campaigns and click Delete.
    The selected campaigns are now marked for deletion.
Note

To undo the deletion of one or more campaigns, in the Manager pane, select the campaigns and then, on the Manager pane toolbar, click Revert. This restores the campaigns to their most recently synced values.

See more videos...