Pause, enable and delete audience associations

Pause, enable and delete audience associations

Once you create a remarketing list and associate it with an ad group, you can then pause or delete the association. Once it is paused, you can also enable the association again.

Once you create a remarketing list and associate it with an ad group, you can then pause or delete the association.

After you pause an association, you can enable it again later.

  1. On the Campaign page, click the Audiences tab, and then select a remarketing list.
  2. Click Edit and then click either Pause, Delete, or Enable.

See more videos...